Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Southern Climate Matters LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
18 Reviews

Dianne Murray
05/28/2024
Eddie is who services my HVAC system and I couldn’t be happier with his service. Choose Southern Climate Matters you won’t be disappointed.
Fresh RVA
04/25/2024
SCM is fantastic! These guys are kind, knowledgeable, and provide quality work at a good price. We had them replace all of our ductwork and address a few things that were overlooked by a previous HVAC company. We wish we would have found Eddie and his team years ago. We can't recommend them enough.
Lanetta Turner
04/21/2024
Thank you so much Eddie and Ford for coming and checking our unit out so quickly!! You guys are awesome!!! Highly recommend!!
Mariea Allen
04/19/2024
They have been out to my house several times for different issues. I will never use anyone else. Thank you to Eddie and his sons
Tommy Lansford
10/31/2023
Started using a Eddie back in 2015..We were living out of state and had issues with our HVAC unit in our new home in Boiling Springs prior to actually moving in.We contacted a company owned by Eddie and he came out and replaced the complete unit and had never met us and simply sent us a bill.We have continued to use Eddie and now his sons are working with him.Yesterday they installed a dehumidifier in our crawl area under our home as we had water building up.They are very prompt and dependable.We HIGHLY recommend Eddie and his sons.All are so honest,thoughtful and caring..
Carolyn Thomas
09/12/2023
Yanina Camden
07/01/2023
Bought York new unit from SCM and couldn’t be happier with their responsiveness and professionalism. Family ran company, their sons, the installers were polite, courteous, thoroughly cleaned up after themselves, which is a rare quality for most trades, and were absolutely dolls! SCM came as recommendation and I, in turn, highly recommend them.
Paul W
01/28/2022
I had a new heating and air system installed last June. They were great. Did it all in one day. System works great! Actually saving me money on my power bill compared to my old system. Very Pleased Paul W
JimmyJam
12/07/2021
Eddie Thomas and his crew are awesome.
Abby Haltiwanger Taylor
06/08/2021
All around great experience! Eddie and his guys went above and beyond for us. Super quick service. Came out immediately after calling them and had us a quote for a new unit the next day. Came out only a couple days after calling to replace our unit and were very nice and considerate. Very affordable for the services provided. Highly recommend and will definitely use them for future services!
Erin Ryan
05/23/2021
Eddie and his crew are fantastic to work with and highly recommended. We have now used them to replace both our units and my father-in-law just had his heat pump replaced. We could not be more pleased
Shane Boyd
05/03/2021
Carolynn Cullen
03/23/2021
What an amazing group! Family owned business that responds, cares and is a great value for $. Professional and excellent service. I can not recommend them highly enough!
Carolyn Cullen
03/22/2021
Located in Chesnee
Prompt, professional & honesty with value for money! I can not recommend this family owned business enough. Quality with Care!
Service: New System Installation
Neil Martin
01/15/2021
Eddie and the guys are great! installed a new system for us and stuck with our old zone system until it was right! We highly recommend them!
Richard Johnson
11/09/2020
Located in Spartanburg
Excellent timely service.
Service: New System Installation
Shelley Davis
08/28/2020
Located in Spartanburg
Service: New System Installation
Karen Ann
08/08/2020
Good honest ppl. Recommended by a friend. Very courteous and professional.